Management | CENTER FOR ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT
» ABOUT US » ORGANIZATION » Management

Management

 
Prof. Dr. Muta Harah Zakaria
Director (VK7)
T: 03-8946 6175   E: muta@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Wong Su Luan
Deputy Director (VK7) 
Academic Staff Development
T: 03-8946 6044   E: suluan@upm.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zariat Abdul Rani
Deputy Director (DS54) 
Development of Teaching and Learning
T: 03-8946 8002   E: zariat@upm.edu.my 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurfadhlina Mohd Sharef
Deputy Director (DS54)
Innovation of Teaching and Learning
T: 03-8946 6136   E: nurfadhlina@upm.edu.my
Mr. Ahmad Nizam Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44) /
Division Head, Administration
T: 03-8946 6182   E: a_nizam@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Yasminani Mohamad
Assistant Registrar (N41) /
Division Head, Academic Staff Development
T: 03-8947 2080   E: yasminani@upm.edu.my
 
Mrs. Nor Azirawani Man
Social Research Officer (N44) /
Division Head, Development of Teaching and Learning 
T: 03-8947 2079   E: norazirawani@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohd Idham Abdul Rashid
Assistant Registrar (N41) /
Division Head, Innovation of Teaching and Learning
T: 03-8947 1465   E: mhdidham@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 16/10/2018 [azryadeny]

MEDIA SHARING

CENTER FOR ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-8946 6112
03-8946 6043
C1539756004