Staff | CENTER FOR ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT
» ABOUT US » ORGANIZATION » Staff

Staff

   Administration   

Mr. Ahmad Nizam Abdullah
Senior Assistant Registrar (N44) / Division Head
T: 03-8946 6182   E: a_nizam@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nur Amalieyah Shafie
Office Secretary (N29) /
Director Secretary
T: 03-8946 6175   E: nuramalieyah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Khairuddin Yusof
Designer 2 (B22)
T: 03-8946 6135   E: kaizan@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Jaliah Jumaat
Administrative Assistant (C/O) / Financial (N22)
T: 03-8946 6112   E: jaliah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Mazzuan Jamaludin
Operation Assistant (N11)
T: 03-8946 6135   E: mazzuan@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Hamidah Sulaiman
General Assistant (H11)
T: 03-8946 6135   E: hamsul@upm.edu.my
   

   Academic Staff Development   

Mrs. Yasminani Mohamad
Assistant Registrar (N41) / Division Head
T: 03-8947 2080   E: yasminani@upm.edu.my
Mr. Azry Mohd Adeny
Assistant Administrative Officer (N29)
T: 03-8946 6135   E: azryadeny@upm.edu.my
Ms. Azura Adam
Administrative Assistant (C/O) (N19) /
Deputy Director Secretary (PPA)
T: 03-8946 6135   E: azuraa@upm.edu.my
   

   Development of Teaching and Learning   

Mrs. Nor Azirawani Man
Social Research Officer (N44) / Division Head
T: 03-8947 2079   E: norazirawani@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Suraya Muda
Administrative Assistant (P/O) (N19) /
Deputy Director Secretary (PPP)
T: 03-8947 1466   E: surayamuda@upm.edu.my
   

   Innovation of Teaching and Learning   

Mr. Mohd Idham Abdul Rashid
Assistant Registrar (N41) / Division Head
T: 03-8947 1465   E: mhdidham@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Arina Zafirah Zulkafli
Designer 1 (B41)
T: 03-8946 6049   E: arina_zafirah@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Siti Fatimah Ahmad
Administrative Assistant (C/O) (N19) /
Deputy Director Secretary (IPP)
T: 03-8946 6112   E: fatimah_a@upm.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Zainal Zamzuri
Administrative Assistant (C/O) (N19)
T: 03-8946 6112   E: m_zainal@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 11/07/2018 [azryadeny]

MEDIA SHARING

CENTER FOR ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-8946 6112
03-8946 6043
C1539751597